Time to Cross the Pond!

Hello! First off, thanks for checking out my blog!  Starting today until mid December, I will be traveling around the United Kingdom and beyond and I hope you will join me on this journey! I will be posting videos and pictures on here as well as holding live broadcasts from different countries! I will be studying at the University of Winchester which is about 45 minutes southwest of London, so you can bet I will be in London all the time!

Before I head to the University on September 12, I will be doing a Cruise out of Rome to see the Tuscan countryside and see parts of Spain and France aboard the Allure of the Seas (Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines) along with my family! Stay tuned for updates from the Mediterranean sea!

Lastly, thank you again for joining me on this semester abroad and I am really looking forward to sharing my experiences with all of you and if you want to get in contact with me leave a comment below!

-Ryan

About Ryan Anderson

Welcome to my travel blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Time to Cross the Pond!

  1. Suzy says:

    Ryan thank you for letting me “tag along for the ride!” Am looking forward to all of your adventures across the pond! Peace be with you!
    Suzy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Susan Rabold says:

    Sounds fantastic! You’ll love London and All there. Soak it all in. Enjoy the cruise first and studying abroad after. You are blessed to have this fabulous opportunity. PTL in all things. : )
    Ron and Susie Rabold

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so jealous Ryan! I will get to live vicariously through you as you travel through the UK. What an awesome experience!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lynn and Clay Rose says:

    Hope your adventure is wonderful.

    Like

  5. Mary Kate Patterson says:

    Happy to be traveling with you in this virtual way!

    Like

  6. Pamela says:

    What a wonderful way to catch up with you after so many years! Looking forward to sharing these experiences with you along the way! Travel Blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

